Walker School Information

120 Walker Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Phone: 630.861.4600
Fax: 630.887.0387

School Colors
Royal Blue and Gold

School Mascot
Wildcat

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 9
ECO Club in Room 210
-
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walker School