Walker School Information

120 Walker Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Phone: 630.861.4600
Fax: 630.887.0387

School Colors
Royal Blue and Gold

School Mascot
Wildcat

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
PTO President Meeting at Admin
-
Admin
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Gr. 3 Game Day in 3W and 3P
-
3W Game Day
-
3P Game Day
-
Gr 4 Band Sign Up Open House at CHMS Band Room
-
HMS Band Room
Fri, Jun 1
Kindergarten Sneak Peek
-
Chalk the Block (Grades 1-5)
-
Field Day Spirit Lunch
-
Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Recognition Assembly
-
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walker School