Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
TLS Gr 4 Lego Robotics Library
-
Wed, Nov 30
TLS G Chorus, MUSIC ROOM
-
Coding Club
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
TLS B Chorus, Music Room
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
TLS Gr 4 Lego Robotics Library
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Lane School