The Lane School Information

500 N. Elm St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4500
Fax: 630.655.9735

School Colors
Red and Black

School Mascot
Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:25 a.m. -11:20 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:10 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Gr 4 Lego Robotics, Library
-
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
G Chorus
-
Fri, Mar 6
Band, MPR
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Gr 4 Lego Robotics, Library
-
Wed, Mar 11
Gr 3 Concert for Parents
-
Thu, Mar 12
G Chorus
-
Fri, Mar 13
Band, MPR
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
G Chorus
-
Fri, Mar 20
Band, MPR
-
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 26
G Chorus
-
Fri, Mar 27
Band, MPR
-
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Lane School