The Lane School Information

500 N. Elm St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4500
Fax: 630.655.9735

School Colors
Red and Black

School Mascot
Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:25 a.m. -11:20 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:10 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
5th Grade Chorus Mixer, HMS
-
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Jump Rope for Heart
-
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Percussion Practice, HMS
-
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Chess Club, MPR
-
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Lane School