The Lane School Information

500 N. Elm St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4500
Fax: 630.655.9735

School Colors
Red and Black

School Mascot
Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:25 a.m. -11:20 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:10 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Lane School Dance Club, MPR
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lane School Dance Club, MPR
-
Tue, Apr 16
Gr 5 Percussion Practice, HMS
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Science Fair, Gym
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Lane School Dance Club, MPR
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Lane School