The Lane School Information

500 N. Elm St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4500
Fax: 630.655.9735

School Colors
Red and Black

School Mascot
Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:25 a.m. -11:20 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:10 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Gr 4 Lego Robotics, Library
-
Percussion Practice, HMS.
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
G Chorus
-
Fri, Jan 10
Band, MPR
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Big Band Rehearsals Gr 5, HMS
-
Gr 4 Lego Robotics, Library
-
Wed, Jan 15
2nd Gr Concert for Parents
-
Thu, Jan 16
G Chorus
-
Fri, Jan 17
Band, MPR
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts G Chorus
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Lane School