Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Elementary Golf School
-
Gym Only
Board of Education Meeting/District Celebrations
-
Hinsdale Middle School
Tue, May 3
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Wed, May 4
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Spanish Club
-
Gym
Thu, May 5
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Chess Club
-
MPR
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Elementary Golf School
-
Gym Only
Tue, May 10
5th Grade Band Practice
-
Gym
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
CHMS and Prospect 5th Gr. Orchestra Concert
-
Clarendon Hills Middle School, 301 Chicago Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514, USA
Wed, May 11
Hot Lunch
-
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Spanish Club
-
Gym
Thu, May 12
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Chess Club
-
MPR
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Elementary Golf School
-
Gym Only
Board of Education Meeting
-
Hinsdale Middle School
Tue, May 17
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Wed, May 18
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Spanish Club
-
Gym
CHMS and Prospect 5th Gr. Orchestra Concert
-
Clarendon Hills Middle School, 301 Chicago Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514, USA
Thu, May 19
Tech Connect Ambassadors (3-5)
-
Officer Bean- 5th Grade
-
Panther Prep
-
K-2 Room 212 Mrs. Avina, Gr. 3-5 Room 206 Mrs. Matt
Chess Club
-
MPR
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Elementary Golf School
-
Gym Only
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Club
-
Gym
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prospect School