Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Battle of the Books
-
Library
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
5th Grade Ultimate Ninja Party
-
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Bazaar
-
Gym and MPR
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Hinsdale Middle School
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prospect School