Prospect School Information

100 N. Prospect Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Phone: 630.861.4400
Fax: 630.655.9721

School Colors
Red and White

School Mascot
Panther

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Early Orchestra
-
Room 109
Prospect Spelling Bee
-
MPR
Tue, Jan 30
Full Band Rehearsal
-
MPR
Junior Great Books, Grades 2 and 3
-
MRC and Innovation Lab
Battle of the Books Literary Club
-
MRC
4th Grade Orchestra Practice/Basses Only
-
Oak School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Chess Club
-
MRC
5th Grade Beginning Band Concert
-
CHMS
Fri, Feb 2
Language Lab
-
Room 100 and Lab
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Early Orchestra
-
Room 109
Tue, Feb 6
Junior Great Books, Grades 2 and 3
-
MRC and Innovation Lab
Wed, Feb 7
Choir Practice
-
Music Room #112
Eco Panthers
-
Room 101
District Battle of the Books
-
Elm School
Thu, Feb 8
Chess Club
-
MRC
Fri, Feb 9
Language Lab
-
Room 100 and Lab
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Early Orchestra
-
Room 109
Tue, Feb 13
Full Band Rehearsal
-
MPR
Junior Great Books, Grades 2 and 3
-
MRC and Innovation Lab
District Spelling Bee
-
Elm School
Wed, Feb 14
Choir Practice
-
Music Room #112
Kindergarten and New Student Registration
-
1st floor foyer
Thu, Feb 15
Kindergarten and New Student Registration
-
1st Floor Foyer
Chess Club
-
MRC
Fri, Feb 16
Language Lab
-
Room 100 and Lab
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Full Band Rehearsal
-
MPR
Junior Great Books, Grades 2 and 3
-
MRC and Innovation Lab
Wed, Feb 21
Choir Practice
-
Music Room #112
Hot Lunch
-
MPR
Student Leadership Meeting
-
Gym/MPR
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
MRC
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Great Books, Grades 2 and 3
-
MRC and Innovation Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Ukelele Club
-
Music Room #112
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Practice
-
Music Room #112
Subscribe to Alerts Eco Panthers
-
Room 101
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
MRC
Subscribe to Alerts Science Fair
-
Gym/MPR
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prospect School
Powered by Finalsite