Prospect School Information

100 N. Prospect Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Phone: 630.861.4400
Fax: 630.655.9721

School Colors
Red and White

School Mascot
Panther

HOURS:
Hybrid Morning: 8:40 -11:10 am (Student arrival at 8:30 am)

Hybrid Afternoon: 12:40-3:10 pm (Student arrival at 12:30 pm)

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
MAP Testing-AM 5th Grade Math
-
MAP Testing-PM 5th Grade Math
-
ZOOM MTG/PTO Meeting
-
Zoom/opnline
Wed, Sep 16
MAP Testing-AM 3rd Grade Math
-
MAP Testing-PM 3rd Grade Math
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prospect School