Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.861.4353

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

HOURS:
Hybrid Morning: 8:40 -11:10 am (Student arrival at 8:30 am)

Hybrid Afternoon: 12:40-3:10 pm (Student arrival at 12:30 pm)

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
PTO General Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 12
CogAT Testing Gr 2 & %
-
CogAT Testing Gr 2 & 5
-
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Nov 24
Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School