Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Bike Rodeo
-
Thu, Sep 1
Oak Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Beginning Band Meeting
-
Art Room
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
School Picture Day
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
KCC Meeting
-
Golf
-
Wed, Sep 21
General PTO Meeting
-
Chess
-
Thu, Sep 22
Golf
-
Paint and Draw for Life
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Fri, Sep 23
Morning Choir
-
Lunch Choir
-
BAM Theater
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Golf
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School