Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Lunch-in
-
Harry Potter Science
-
art
Tue, Apr 2
Band
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Golf (Session 3)
-
Wed, Apr 3
PTO Executive Board
-
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 2 make up)
-
MRC
Girls on the Run
-
Art
Golf (Session 3)
-
Slime Class (Make Up)
-
art & staff lounge
Thu, Apr 4
Choir
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
Young Rembrandts (Session 3)
-
Yoga
-
gym
Fri, Apr 5
Girls on the Run
-
Art
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Lunch-in
-
IAR Testing (Grades 3,4,&5)
-
Harry Potter Science
-
art
Tue, Apr 9
Band
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Golf (Session 3)
-
Wed, Apr 10
KCC
-
MRC
IAR Testing (Grades 3,4,&5)
-
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 3)
-
MRC
Girls on the Run
-
Art
Golf (Session 3)
-
Girls on the Run
-
Art
Thu, Apr 11
Choir
-
IAR Testing (Grades 3,4,&5)
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
Young Rembrandts (Session 3)
-
Yoga
-
gym
5th Grade Choir Mixes
-
Hinsdale Middle School, 100 S Garfield St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Alice Mc Ginty Visit (ECE + K)
-
2nd Grade Brownie Meeting
-
Lunchroom- put down 4 tables & benches
Girls on the Run
-
gym
Sticky Fingers Spring
-
Staff Lounge
Whole Child
-
Art Room
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lunch-in
-
Harry Potter Science
-
art
Tue, Apr 16
Band
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Golf (Session 3)
-
Percussion Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 17
Birthday Lunch
-
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 3)
-
MRC
Golf (Session 3)
-
Girls on the Run
-
Art
Thu, Apr 18
Choir
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
Young Rembrandts (Session 3)
-
Yoga
-
gym
Fri, Apr 19
Girls on the Run
-
gym
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Lunch-in
-
Harry Potter Science
-
art
TinkRworks Plants
-
staff lounge
Tue, Apr 23
Band
-
DARE Graduation
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Big Band Rehearsal 5th Gr
-
Golf (Session 3)
-
Wed, Apr 24
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 3)
-
MRC
Golf (Session 3)
-
Girls on the Run
-
Art
Thu, Apr 25
Choir
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
Young Rembrandts (Session 3)
-
Yoga
-
gym
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers Spring
-
Staff Lounge
Subscribe to Alerts Whole Child
-
Art Room
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School