Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Lunch In (Taste of Home)
-
BAM Theater
-
Music Room
Tue, Apr 3
Band Rehearsal
-
Gym
Junior Girl Scout meeting
-
MRC
Spanish 3rd-5th
-
Art Room
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Orchestra Bass Only Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 4
PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
Choir practice
-
Spanish K-2nd
-
Art Room
Chess (Spring Session)
-
MRC
Golf
-
Thu, Apr 5
DARE Graduation
-
Choir practice
-
TinkrWorks Project 3
-
MRC
5th Grade Choir HMS Mixer
-
HMS Commons Area
Fri, Apr 6
Mandarin
-
Art Room
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
PARCC Gr 5 ELA Test
-
Lunch In (Baldinelli)
-
PARCC Grade 4 ELA Test
-
PARCC Grade 3 ELA Test
-
BAM Theater
-
Music Room
Tue, Apr 10
Band Rehearsal
-
Gym
PARCC Gr 5 ELA Test
-
Spanish 3rd-5th
-
Art Room
PARCC Grade 4 ELA Test
-
PARCC Grade 3 ELA Test
-
Golf
-
Gym
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Wed, Apr 11
Principal's Chat
-
MRC
PTO General Meeting
-
MRC
Spanish K-2nd
-
Art Room
Chess (Spring Session)
-
MRC
Golf
-
Thu, Apr 12
Choir practice
-
PARCC Gr 5 ELA Test
-
Choir practice
-
PARCC Gr 4 ELA Test
-
PARCC Gr 3 ELA Test
-
TinkrWorks Project 3
-
MRC
Fri, Apr 13
Orchestra
-
PARCC Gr 3 Math Test
-
PARCC Gr 4 Math Test
-
Mandarin
-
Art Room
PARCC Gr 5 Math Test
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Oak PTO Benefit
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
PARCC Gr 3 Math Test
-
PARCC Gr 4 Math Test
-
Daisy Scout (K) Meeting
-
Art Room
Lunch In (Taste of Home)
-
PARCC Gr 5 Math Test
-
BAM Theater
-
Music Room
Tue, Apr 17
Band Rehearsal
-
Gym
PARCC Gr 3 Math Test
-
PARCC Gr 4 Math Test
-
1st Grade Daisy Scout Meeting
-
Spanish 3rd-5th
-
Art Room
PARCC Gr 5 Math Test
-
Golf
-
Gym
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Band Combined Percussion rehearsal
-
HMS
Wed, Apr 18
First Grade Concert
-
MRC
Birthday Lunch
-
MRC
Spanish K-2nd
-
Art Room
Chess (Spring Session)
-
MRC
Golf
-
Thu, Apr 19
Choir practice
-
PARCC Gr 3 Math Test
-
PARCC Gr 4 Math Test
-
Choir practice
-
PARCC Gr 5 Math Test
-
TinkrWorks Project 3
-
MRC
Fri, Apr 20
Orchestra
-
Mandarin
-
Art Room
5th Grade Girl Scout
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
ORCHESTRA SOLO & ENSEMBLE
-
Clarendon Hills Middle School, 301 Chicago Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514, USA
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish 3rd-5th
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Big Band Rehearsal - Grade 5
-
HMS Band Room
Subscribe to Alerts Golf
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Orchestra Practice-Violin Only
-
Monroe Elementary School, 210 N Madison St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish K-2nd
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Golf
-
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Brownie Meeting
-
MRC
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish 3rd-5th
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Big Band Rehearsal - Grade 5
-
HMS Band Room
Subscribe to Alerts Golf
-
Gym
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts KCC Meeting
-
MRC
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish K-2nd
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Golf
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School