Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
BAM Theater (Suessical)
-
County Line/HPD Safety Mtg
-
Tue, Dec 3
Band
-
Mandarin K-3rd grade
-
Wed, Dec 4
Spanish K-3rd grade
-
Chess (Fall Session)
-
MRC
Thu, Dec 5
Orchestra
-
Music Room
Fall Maker Club (Photography)
-
Student Council
-
Room 27
French K-3rd grade
-
Young Rembrandts Session 1
-
Fri, Dec 6
Choir
-
Sat, Dec 7
Mon, Dec 9
BAM Theater (Suessical)
-
Tue, Dec 10
Band
-
Mandarin K-3rd grade
-
Wed, Dec 11
Choir
-
PTO Exec. Committee Meeting
-
Spanish K-3rd grade
-
Chess (Fall Session)
-
MRC
Thu, Dec 12
Orchestra
-
Music Room
Fall Maker Club (Photography)
-
Student Council
-
Room 27
French K-3rd grade
-
Holiday Market (PTO)
-
Young Rembrandts Session 1
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School