Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Vet Science
-
staff lounge
BAM Theater (Suessical)
-
Tue, Oct 1
Band
-
Mandarin K-3rd grade
-
STEAM Workshop
-
Golf (session 1)
-
Gym
TinkrWorks - Harry Potter
-
Wed, Oct 2
PTO Exec. Committee Meeting
-
Community Readers Meeting
-
Spanish 4th&5th grade
-
Spanish K-3rd grade
-
Chess (Fall Session)
-
MRC
Golf (session 1)
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 3
Orchestra
-
Music Room
Fall Maker Club (Photography)
-
French K-3rd grade
-
STEAM Workshop
-
Yoga
-
Music Room
Young Rembrandts Session 1
-
Fri, Oct 4
Choir
-
KCC Ice Cream Social
-
Lego Engineering
-
Art Room
Sun, Oct 6
Rotary Run
-
Mon, Oct 7
George Dennehy Assembly
-
Vet Science
-
staff lounge
BAM Theater (Suessical)
-
Tue, Oct 8
Band
-
Tech Bootcamp (Session 4: iMovie)
-
Mandarin K-3rd grade
-
STEAM Workshop
-
Golf (session 1)
-
Gym
TinkrWorks - Harry Potter
-
Wed, Oct 9
Choir
-
Spanish 4th&5th grade
-
Tech Bootcamp (Session 4: iMovie)
-
Spanish K-3rd grade
-
Chess (Fall Session)
-
MRC
Golf (session 1)
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 10
Orchestra
-
Music Room
Fall Maker Club (Photography)
-
Student Council
-
Room 27
Tech Bootcamp (Session 4: iMovie)
-
French K-3rd grade
-
STEAM Workshop
-
Yoga
-
Music Room
Young Rembrandts Session 1
-
Fri, Oct 11
KCC meeting
-
ECE Non-Attendance
-
Choir
-
Lego Engineering
-
Art Room
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Engineering
-
Art Room
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Vet Science
-
staff lounge
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Vet Science
-
staff lounge
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School