Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Lunch-in Meatheads
-
KCC Blood Drive
-
BAM Musical Theater (Annie)
-
Vet Science
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Band
-
Community Readers Meeting
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Golf (Session 1)
-
Gym
K-2 Maker Club - Coding
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Wed, Oct 3
PTO Executive Board
-
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 1)
-
MRC
Golf (Session 1)
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 4
Choir
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
3-5 Maker Club - Coding
-
Mission Propelle Yoga
-
Young Rembrandts (Session 1)
-
Art Room
Fri, Oct 5
Lego Builders
-
Art Room
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
No School - Columbus Day
-
Tue, Oct 9
Band
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Golf (Session 1)
-
Gym
K-2 Maker Club - Coding
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Wed, Oct 10
D86 Referendum Facts
-
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 1)
-
MRC
Golf (Session 1)
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 11
KCC Meeting in Gym
-
gym
Choir
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
3-5 Maker Club - Coding
-
Mission Propelle Yoga
-
Young Rembrandts (Session 1)
-
Art Room
Fri, Oct 12
Orchestra
-
2nd Grade Brownie Meeting
-
Lunchroom- please pull down 3 tables & the benches
2nd Grade Brownie Meeting
-
MPR
Lego Builders
-
Art Room
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Rotary Run
-
Community House, 415 W 8th St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Mon, Oct 15
Lunch-in Baldinelli
-
BAM Musical Theater (Annie)
-
Vet Science
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 16
Band
-
Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Golf (Session 1)
-
Gym
K-2 Maker Club - Coding
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Wed, Oct 17
Birthday Lunch
-
Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Chess (Session 1)
-
MRC
Golf (Session 1)
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 18
Choir
-
Choir
-
French Class
-
Art Room
3-5 Maker Club - Coding
-
Mission Propelle Yoga
-
Young Rembrandts (Session 1)
-
Art Room
Fri, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Builders
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Band
-
Subscribe to Alerts Mandarin Class
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Class
-
Art Room
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Builders
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Staff Lounge
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School