Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
Spanish 3rd-5th
-
Art Room
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Band Parent Info Meeting - Grade 4
-
CHMS Band Room
Wed, May 30
Spanish K-2nd
-
Art Room
Chess (Spring Session)
-
MRC
Thu, May 31
KAM Class picnic
-
1st & 2nd Class Picnic
-
Choir Pizza Party
-
MRC
KPM Class Picnic
-
Band Sign Up Open House - Grade 4
-
CHMS Band Room
Fri, Jun 1
3rd & 4th Class Picnics
-
5th Grade Bowling Trip
-
5th Grade Trivia
-
Sticky Fingers Cooking
-
Art Room
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Field Day
-
Oak All School Assembly
-
Tue, Jun 5
4th Grade Poetry Event
-
Wed, Jun 6
5th Grade Farewell Breakfast
-
AM Kindergarten Last Day
-
5th Grade Promotion Celebration
-
PM Kindergarten Last Day
-
Thu, Jun 7
Girl Scouts (5th Grade)
-
MRC
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School