Oak School Information

950 S. Oak St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4300
Fax: 630.887.0240

School Colors
Navy and White

School Mascot
"Hootie" the Owl

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Percussion Rehearsal
-
Hinsdale Middle School, 100 S Garfield St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Tue, Jan 7
Band
-
Mandarin K-3rd grade
-
Golf (Session 2)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 8
Choir
-
Spanish K-3rd grade
-
Chess (Winter Session)
-
Golf (Session 2)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Orchestra
-
Music Room
Student Council
-
Room 27
French K-3rd grade
-
BAM Theater (Aladdin)
-
Fri, Jan 10
Choir
-
Choir
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
3rd Grade MAP Testing (Reading)
-
Tue, Jan 14
Band
-
Mandarin K-3rd grade
-
Golf (Session 2)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 15
PTO General Meeting
-
Birthday Lunch
-
MRC
Spanish K-3rd grade
-
Chess (Winter Session)
-
Golf (Session 2)
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Orchestra
-
Music Room
Student Council
-
Room 27
French K-3rd grade
-
BAM Theater (Aladdin)
-
Fri, Jan 17
Choir
-
ECE Non-Attendance
-
Choir
-
Sat, Jan 18
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Super Slime Chemistry
-
Art Room
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Band
-
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
Room 27
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak School