Monroe School Information

210 N. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4200
Fax: 630.655.9716

School Colors
Green and White

School Mascot
Mustang

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Mandarin at Lunch/1-5th Grade/Room 128
-
Room 128
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 29
Defined STEM - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
French at Lunch - 1-5th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Green Club
-
Room 128
Wed, Jan 30
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Battle of the Books
-
MRC
Defined STEM Grade 1-2
-
Commons
Thu, Jan 31
Orchestra
-
Room 111
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Junior Great Books - Grade 5
-
Spanish at Lunch/2nd-4th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Spanish at Lunch/K-1st Grade Room 128
-
Room 128
Girl Power Yoga
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 1
Junior Great Books - Grade 4
-
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Mandarin at Lunch/1-5th Grade/Room 128
-
Room 128
Tue, Feb 5
Defined STEM - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Lift-A-Ton Club
-
Gym
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
French at Lunch - 1-5th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Wed, Feb 6
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Defined STEM Grade 1-2
-
Commons
Thu, Feb 7
Lift-A-Ton Club
-
Gym
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Junior Great Books - Grade 5
-
Spanish at Lunch/2nd-4th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Spanish at Lunch/K-1st Grade Room 128
-
Room 128
Girl Power Yoga
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 8
Junior Great Books - Grade 4
-
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Mandarin at Lunch/1-5th Grade/Room 128
-
Room 128
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 12
Defined STEM - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Lift-A-Ton Club
-
Gym
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
French at Lunch - 1-5th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Green Club
-
Room 128
Wed, Feb 13
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Defined STEM Grade 1-2
-
Commons
Thu, Feb 14
Orchestra
-
Room 111
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Junior Great Books - Grade 5
-
Spanish at Lunch/2nd-4th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Spanish at Lunch/K-1st Grade Room 128
-
Room 128
Girl Power Yoga
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 15
Mighty Writers Club
-
Gym
Lift-A-Ton Club
-
Gym
Junior Great Books - Grade 4
-
Monroe Cafe
-
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Lift-A-Ton Club
-
Gym
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
French at Lunch - 1-5th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Wed, Feb 20
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Defined STEM Grade 1-2
-
Commons
Thu, Feb 21
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Lift-A-Ton Club
-
Gym
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Junior Great Books - Grade 5
-
Spanish at Lunch/2nd-4th Grade Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Spanish at Lunch/K-1st Grade Room 128
-
Room 128
2nd Grade Music Program
-
Girl Power Yoga
-
Music Room
Sun, Feb 24
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School