Monroe School Information

210 N. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4200
Fax: 630.655.9716

School Colors
Green and White

School Mascot
Mustang

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Full Band- MPR
-
Band Room 111
-
Language Labs Mandarin Room 117
-
Room 117
Tue, Jan 7
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club - Kindergarten - Rm. 116
-
Rm. 116
French 1-5 Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Band Room 111
-
Girl Scouts (Daisies) Massouras Room 117
-
Room 117
Wed, Jan 8
Battle of the Books MRC
-
Geography Club Learning Commons
-
Thu, Jan 9
Full Orchestra MPR
-
Spanish 2-4 Learning Commons
-
Spanish K-1 Room 117
-
Percussion - CHMS
-
CHMS
Fri, Jan 10
Monroe Cafe- Jimmy Johns
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Full Band- MPR
-
Band Room 111
-
Language Labs Mandarin Room 117
-
Room 117
BAM Theatre- Music room
-
BOE Meeting
-
District Office
Tue, Jan 14
Chess Club - Kindergarten - Rm. 116
-
Rm. 116
French 1-5 Learning Commons
-
Learning Commons
Band Room 111
-
Geography Bee- Library
-
Wed, Jan 15
Battle of the Books MRC
-
Green Club-Rm. 126
-
Tinkrworks 1st & 3rd Grade Room 117 & 116
-
Room 117 & 116
Thu, Jan 16
Full Orchestra MPR
-
MAP Testing 2nd Grade Reading
-
Spanish 2-4 Learning Commons
-
Spanish K-1 Room 117
-
Big Band Rehearsals- Gr. 5 - CHMS
-
CHMS Band Room
Girl Power Yoga- MPR
-
MPR
Fri, Jan 17
January Principal Birthday Lunch
-
Science Fair Board Distribution MRC
-
MRC
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School