Monroe School Information

210 N. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4200
Fax: 630.655.9716

School Colors
Green and White

School Mascot
Mustang

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 30
Full Band/MPR
-
Field Day
-
Thu, May 31
5TH Grade Party- MPR
-
Fri, Jun 1
Monroe Fun Fest
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School