Monroe School Information

210 N. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4200
Fax: 630.655.9716

School Colors
Green and White

School Mascot
Mustang

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tinkrworks/ Room 128
-
Tinkrworks/Learning Commons
-
Wed, Apr 4
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Thu, Apr 5
Monroe Milers/GYM/Outside
-
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Monroe Milers/GYM/Outside
-
Student Council Meeting/Library
-
Tinkrworks Learning Commons
-
Tue, Apr 10
Monroe Milers/GYM/Outside
-
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Art Club/Art Room
-
Chess Club Kindergarten Room 128
-
Green Club/Room 106
-
Wed, Apr 11
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Art Club/Art Room
-
Thu, Apr 12
COMBINED Chorus Rehearsal/MPR
-
Band at CHMS-Percussion
-
Fri, Apr 13
Monroe Milers/GYM/Outside
-
Principal Birthday Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Monroe Milers/GYM/Outside
-
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club Kindergarten Room 128
-
Wed, Apr 18
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Art Club/Art Room
-
Fri, Apr 20
COMBINED Chorus Rehearsal/MPR
-
Monroe Cafe
-
Solo and Ensemble/CHMS
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School