Monroe School Information

210 N. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4200
Fax: 630.655.9716

School Colors
Green and White

School Mascot
Mustang

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Mandarin at Lunch/1-5th Grade/Room 128
-
Room 128
Tue, Apr 2
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Wed, Apr 3
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Dash Robots - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
Thu, Apr 4
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Dash Robots - Grade 1-2
-
Commons
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Spanish K-1 Room 128
-
1st Grade Music Program
-
Fri, Apr 5
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Green Club
-
Room 128
Wed, Apr 10
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Dash Robots - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
Thu, Apr 11
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Monroe Milers Club
-
Gym
Dash Robots - Grade 1-2
-
Commons
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Spanish K-1 Room 128
-
Fri, Apr 12
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Monroe Milers Club
-
Gym
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Wed, Apr 17
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
General PTO Meeting-Library
-
Dash Robots - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
CHMS Peer Mediation Presentation
-
MRC
Thu, Apr 18
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Dash Robots - Grade 1-2
-
Commons
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Monroe Cafe
-
Spanish K-1 Room 128
-
Percussion Practice/CHMS
-
Fri, Apr 19
Monroe Milers Club
-
Gym
Orchestra - Rm. 111
-
Apollo
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 23
Monroe Milers Club
-
Gym
5th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
Chess Club-Kindergarten/Room 128
-
Chess Club-Grades 1-5/MPR
-
Green Club
-
Room 128
CHMS 5th Grade Parent Night
-
Wed, Apr 24
Full Band/MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus/Music Room
-
Dash Robots - Grade 3-5
-
Commons
Thu, Apr 25
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Orchestra
-
Room 111
Monroe Milers Club
-
Gym
Dash Robots - Grade 1-2
-
Commons
French Class K-3 hallway
-
Spanish K-1 Room 128
-
Fine Arts Night
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School