Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Mon, May 2
MAP Testing - 3rd Grade - ELA
-
Wed, May 4
Chess Club - MPR
-
Thu, May 5
Cardio Club - Back of School
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Cardio Club - Back of School
-
Spring Band Concert - HMS
-
Wed, May 11
Chess Club - MPR
-
Spring Orchestra Concert - HMS
-
Thu, May 12
NO - Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Cardio Club - Back of School
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Chess Club - MPR
-
Thu, May 19
DARE Graduation - Gym & MPR
-
Fri, May 20
High Interest Day - Grades 3-5
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Madison School