Madison School Information

611 S. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4100
Fax: 630.655.9742

School Colors
Royal Blue and Red

School Mascot
"Paws" the Panther

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Madison Math Club - MRC
-
Wed, Dec 4
Full Band - Gym
-
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
4th Grade Field to Lyric Opera
-
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Chess Club - MPR & Music Room
-
Thu, Dec 5
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Fri, Dec 6
Orchestra Rehearsals - MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus - Music Room
-
Orchestra Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Sat, Dec 7
Mon, Dec 9
Madison Math Club - MRC
-
PTO Hot Lunch
-
Tue, Dec 10
Newspaper Club - MRC
-
Battle of the Books - MRC
-
All School Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 11
Full Band - Gym
-
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Chess Club - MPR & Music Room
-
Thu, Dec 12
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Madison School