Madison School Information

611 S. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4100
Fax: 630.655.9742

School Colors
Royal Blue and Red

School Mascot
"Paws" the Panther

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
All School Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 1
Newspaper Club - MRC
-
Mandarin Class - MPR
-
Wed, Oct 2
Full Band - Gym
-
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Chess Club - MPR & Music Room
-
Thu, Oct 3
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Fri, Oct 4
Orchestra Rehearsals - MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus - Music Room
-
Orchestra Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
PTO Hot Lunch
-
Tue, Oct 8
Newspaper Club - MRC
-
Wed, Oct 9
Full Band - Gym
-
1st grade in house field trip
-
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Chess Club - MPR & Music Room
-
Fri, Oct 11
Orchestra Rehearsals - MPR
-
4th Grade Chorus - Music Room
-
Orchestra Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Sat, Oct 12
Student Retake Day
-
Sun, Oct 13

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Madison School