Madison School Information

611 S. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4100
Fax: 630.655.9742

School Colors
Royal Blue and Red

School Mascot
"Paws" the Panther

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Full Band Practice - Gym
-
Madison School Chorus - 4th Grade - Music Room
-
Music Room
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Recess Read Aloud - MRC
-
MRC
Fri, Apr 6
Madison School Chorus - 5th Grade - Music Room
-
Music Room
BAM Theatre - Music Room
-
Music Room
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 13
Madison School Chorus - 5th Grade - Music Room
-
Music Room
PARCC Make Ups-Kim
-
Conference Room & Kim's Office
BAM Theatre - Music Room
-
Music Room
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 19
French - Grades 1- 4 - Book Room
-
Book Room
Fri, Apr 20
Madison School Chorus - 5th Grade - Music Room
-
Music Room
Hot Lunch
-
All School Meeting
-
Solo & Ensemble - CHMS
-
CHMS
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Madison School