Madison School Information

611 S. Madison St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4100
Fax: 630.655.9742

School Colors
Royal Blue and Red

School Mascot
"Paws" the Panther

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Memorial Day - No School
-
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Band Lessons - Gym Foyer
-
Recess Read Aloud - MRC
-
MRC
Thu, May 31
French - Grades 1- 4 - Book Room
-
Book Room
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Madison School