Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
STEAM Night
-
Wed, Apr 17
Recess Read-Aloud - MRC
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Madison School