HMS Middle School Information

100 S. Garfield Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4700
Fax: 630.861.4086

School Colors
Blue and White

School Mascot
Spartan

2019-20 School Year Hours
8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Daily Menu Items

Facebook logo button

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
HMS Show Choir
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hinsdale Middle School