HMS Middle School Information

100 S. Garfield Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4700
Fax: 630.861.4086

School Colors
Blue and White

School Mascot
Spartan

2018-19 School Year Hours
8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Daily Menu Items

Facebook logo button

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
HMS Chamber Strings Reh (Everyone)
-
Rm 115
HMS Environmental Club
-
Rm 206 Ms Brough
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 205 Scacco
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Rm 211 Mrs Neadly
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 117
Wed, Apr 3
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Rm 225 Mrs Eggert Mrs Ostrowski Mrs Vorreyer
HMS Special Olympics
-
Gym
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 211 with Mrs Neadly; selected applicants only
HMS Comedy Club
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough & Mrs Jakubiak
Thu, Apr 4
HMS Chamber Strings Reh 2nd Violin
-
Rm 115
HMS Art Club
-
Rm 101 - Art Room
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 204 Mrs Seikel and Mrs Frawley
HMS Debate Club
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
HMS Chamber Strings Reh (Everyone)
-
Rm 115
HMS Environmental Club
-
Rm 206 Ms Brough
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 205 Scacco
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Rm 211 Mrs Neadly
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 117
Wed, Apr 10
HMS Nat'l Jr Art Honor Society
-
Rm 101 Mrs McGee
HMS Chess Club Session II CANCELED
-
Rm 212 Huber
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Rm 225 Mrs Eggert Mrs Ostrowski Mrs Vorreyer
HMS Special Olympics
-
Gym
HMS Comedy Club
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough & Mrs Jakubiak
Thu, Apr 11
HMS Chamber Strings Reh Viola
-
Rm 115
HMS Art Club
-
Room 101 - Art Room
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 204 Mrs Seikel and Mrs Frawley
HMS Debate Club Debate Topic #1
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
HMS Elementary Mixer
-
Cafetorium - 6:30 rehearsal
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
HMS Chamber Strings Reh (Everyone)
-
Rm 115
HMS Environmental Club
-
Rm 206 Ms Brough
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 205 Scacco
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Rm 211 Mrs Neadly
HMS 5th Gr Percussion Rehearsal
-
HMS Band Room
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 117
Wed, Apr 17
HMS Creative Writing Club CANCELED TODAY
-
Rm 225 Mrs Eggert Mrs Ostrowski Mrs Vorreyer
HMS Special Olympics
-
Gym
HMS Comedy Club
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough & Mrs Jakubiak
HMS Track Meet @ HCHS
-
Hinsdale Central
Thu, Apr 18
HMS Chamber Strings Reh Cello
-
Rm 115
HMS Nami presentation to 8th Health
-
Rm 105 Woerner
HMS Art Club
-
Room 101 - Art Room
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 204 Mrs Seikel and Mrs Frawley
HMS Big Band Rehearsal
-
HMS Debate Club Research Topic #2
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
HMS Chamber Strings Reh (Everyone)
-
Rm 115
HMS Environmental Club
-
Rm 206 Ms Brough
HMS 5th Gr Band Rehearsal
-
HMS Band & Chorus Practice Rms
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 205 Scacco
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Rm 211 Mrs Neadly
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 117
Wed, Apr 24
HMS Nat'l Jr Art Honor Society
-
Rm 101 Mrs McGee
HMS Breaking Down the Walls Presentation
-
Cafetorium
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Rm 225 Mrs Eggert Mrs Ostrowski Mrs Vorreyer
HMS Special Olympics
-
Gym
HMS Comedy Club CANCELED TODAY
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough & Mrs Jakubiak
Thu, Apr 25
HMS Chamber Strings Reh Bass
-
Rm 115
HMS Art Club
-
Room 101 - Art Room
HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 204 Mrs Seikel and Mrs Frawley
HMS Debate Club CANCELED TODAY!
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
HMS DC 2019-20 Parent Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Walk the Walk for Autism Etc.
-
The Community House
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Environmental Club
-
Rm 206 Ms Brough
Subscribe to Alerts HMS 5th Gr Band Rehearsal
-
HMS Band & Chorus Practice Rms
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 205 Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Rm 211 Mrs Neadly
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Rm 225 Mrs Eggert Mrs Ostrowski Mrs Vorreyer
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Comedy Club
-
Rm 224 Mr Dzija
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough & Mrs Jakubiak
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Art Club
-
Room 101 - Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Girls on the Run
-
Meets in Mrs Fetty's Rm 312
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 204 Mrs Seikel and Mrs Frawley
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts HMS IGSMA State Jazz Contest
HMS Commons, Gym, Band Room, and other rooms
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hinsdale Middle School