HMS Middle School Information

100 S. Garfield Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4700
Fax: 630.655.9754

School Colors
Blue and White

School Mascot
Spartan

2017-18 School Year Hours
8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Daily Menu Items

Facebook logo button

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
HMS GVB Tryouts
-
Gym 7th & 8th Girls
Tue, Jan 30
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Go Green! (Environmental) Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough
HMS Asian Culture Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Girls on the Run Info Mtg
-
Room 221, open to all, Fetty/Eggert
HMS GVB Tryouts
-
Gym 7th & 8th Girls
HMS 5th/6th Gr Band Concert
-
IN GYMNASIUM
Wed, Jan 31
HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
HMS Math Team
-
Rm 234 Mrs Seikel & Mrs Robinson
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
HMS BVB Tryouts
-
Gym 7th & 8th Boys
Thu, Feb 1
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Spartan Skills
-
Rm 116 Ms Ybarra
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS BVB Tryouts
-
Gym 7th & 8th Boys
Sat, Feb 3
HMs Musical Scenery Setup
-
Costume try-on
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
HMS Musical Dr Rehearsals
-
Commons, 126, 124, 128
Tue, Feb 6
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Go Green! (Environmental) Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough
HMS Animal Advocates Club
-
Rm 119 (Art Rm) McGrath & Frawley, sponsors
HMS Asian Culture Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Musical Dr Rehearsals
-
Commons, 126, 124, 128
HMS Peer Buddy Group
-
Rm 108; Crafts & Valentine Cards for students; Blacklock & Davis sponsors
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal @ CHMS
-
CHMS Band Rm
Wed, Feb 7
HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
HMS Math Team
-
Rm 234 Mrs Seikel & Mrs Robinson
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
HMS Musical Dr Rehearsals
-
Commons, 126, 124, 128
Thu, Feb 8
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
BVB @ HMS/GVB @ Sandburg
-
HMS Musical Shrek! Opening Night!
-
Commons
Fri, Feb 9
HMS Staff vs Student B'ball Assembly
-
HMS Gym
HMS Musical
-
Commons
Sat, Feb 10
HMS Musical
-
Commons
HMS Musical
-
Commons
Sun, Feb 11
HMS Strike the Set
-
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Go Green! (Environmental) Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough
HMS Asian Culture Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
BVB @ CHMS/GVB @ HMS
-
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 126
Wed, Feb 14
HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
HMS Sample Parcc
-
Sample test to test system capacity
HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
HMs Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
HMS Math Team
-
Rm 234 Mrs Seikel & Mrs Robinson
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Board Games Club
-
Room 115 Scacco
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
HMS 6th Spartan Singers Info Mtg
-
Rm 124
Thu, Feb 15
HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
HMS Spartan Skills
-
Room 116
HMS Art Club CANCELED TODAY!
-
Art Room 119
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
BVB @ Jefferson/GVB @ HMS
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
Subscribe to Alerts HMs Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Math Team
-
Rm 234 Mrs Seikel & Mrs Robinson
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts Young Writers' Night at HMS
-
HMS Commons and various rooms
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
Subscribe to Alerts HMs Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Math Team
-
Rm 234 Mrs Seikel & Mrs Robinson
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Battle of the Books
-
Rm 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Spartan Skills
-
Rm 116 Ms Ybarra
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hinsdale Middle School
Powered by Finalsite