HMS Middle School Information

100 S. Garfield Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4700
Fax: 630.861.4086

School Colors
Blue and White

School Mascot
Spartan

2019-20 School Year Hours
8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Daily Menu Items

Monthly Lunch Calendar

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
HMS Science Club
-
Room 203
HMS Nat'l Jr Art Honors Society
-
Art Room 101
HMS Show Choir
-
HMS Winter Orchestra Concert
-
gym
Tue, Jan 28
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Room 223
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 220
HMS Board Game Club
-
Room 205 Ms. Scacco
HMS Girls on the Run Info Mtg
-
Rm 312 Mrs Fetty
HMS STEAM Club
-
Maker Space
Wed, Jan 29
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Room 301
HMS Chess Club
-
Room 212 Mr Huber
HMS Environmental Film Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Room 206
HMS GVB Tryouts
-
Thu, Jan 30
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 306
HMS BVB Tryouts
-
HMS Spartan Singers
-
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Rm 117
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
HMS Science Club
-
Room 203
HMS Nat'l Jr Art Honors Society
-
Art Room 101
HMS Show Choir
-
Tue, Feb 4
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Room 223
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 220
HMS Board Game Club
-
Room 205 Ms. Scacco
HMS STEAM Club
-
Maker Space
Wed, Feb 5
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Room 301
HMS Chess Club
-
Room 212 Mr Huber
HMS Environmental Film Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Room 206
Thu, Feb 6
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 306
HMS Spartan Singers
-
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Rm 117
Fri, Feb 7
HMS 6th Gr Greek Museum
-
Library
HMS GVB @ Sandburg/BVB @ HMS
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
HMS Science Club
-
Room 203
HMS Nat'l Jr Art Honors Society
-
Art Room 101
HMS Show Choir
-
Tue, Feb 11
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Room 223
CANCELED TODAY HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 220
HMS Board Game Club
-
Room 205 Ms. Scacco
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
HMS STEAM Club
-
Maker Space
HMS BVB @ CHMS/GVB @ HMS
-
HMS Mandatory Nashville Trip Parent Night
-
Gym & Cafetorium
Wed, Feb 12
CANCELED TODAY HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Room 301
HMS Chess Club
-
Room 212 Mr Huber
HMS Environmental Film Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
HMS Peer Buddy Group
-
Rm 109
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Room 206
Thu, Feb 13
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 306
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
HMS Spartan Singers
-
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Rm 117
Fri, Feb 14
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
Tue, Feb 18
HMS Creative Writing Club
-
Room 223
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 220
HMS Board Game Club
-
Room 205 Ms. Scacco
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
HMS STEAM Club
-
Maker Space
Wed, Feb 19
HMS Girls Who Code Club
-
Room 301
HMS Chess Club
-
Room 212 Mr Huber
HMS Environmental Film Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Room 206
Thu, Feb 20
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 101
HMS Newspaper Club
-
Rm 306
HMS One Act Play Rehearsals
-
Cafetorium
HMS Spartan Singers
-
HMS GVB @ Jefferson/BVB @ HMS
-
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Band Rm 117
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Chess Club
-
Room 212 Mr Huber
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Environmental Film Club
-
Art Room 101
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Safe Space Club
-
Room 206

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hinsdale Middle School