HMS Middle School Information

100 S. Garfield Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4700
Fax: 630.655.9754

School Colors
Blue and White

School Mascot
Spartan

2017-18 School Year Hours
8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Daily Menu Items

Facebook logo button

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
HMS Girls Who Code
-
Rm 208 Mrs Neadly
Tue, Apr 3
HMS Go Green! (Environmental) Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough
HMS Parcc Destination Check
-
Students go to testing locations during Long Advisory
HMS Asian Culture Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 126
Wed, Apr 4
HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
HMS Nate Marshall Presentation
-
Commons
HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
HMS Comedy Club Info Mtg
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Thu, Apr 5
HMS Spartan Skills
-
Rm 116 Ms Ybarra
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Debate Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
HMS Elem Show Choir Mixer
-
Commons, 124, 126
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
HMS Parcc Testing
Special schedules on all testing days
HMS CANCELED TODAY: Girls Who Code
-
Rm 208 Mrs Neadly
Tue, Apr 10
HMS Parcc Testing
Special schedules on all testing days
HMS Go Green! (Environmental) Club
-
Rm 120 Ms Brough
HMS Asian Culture Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Track Meet @ Addison Trail
-
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 126
Wed, Apr 11
HMS Parcc Testing
Special schedules on all testing days
HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
HMS Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
HMS Comedy Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Thu, Apr 12
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Debate Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Fri, Apr 13
HMS Track Meet @ York HS
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
HMS Girls Who Code
-
Rm 208 Mrs Neadly
Tue, Apr 17
HMS Asian Culture Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS 5th Gr Percussion Rehearsal
-
Rm 126
HMS Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Room 126
Wed, Apr 18
HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
HMS Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
HMS Comedy Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Thu, Apr 19
HMS Spartan Skills
-
Rm 116 Ms Ybarra
HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
HMS Board Game Club
-
Rm 115 Scacco
HMS Debate Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
HMS Pre Branson Show Choir Workshop
-
Commons, 124, 128
Sun, Apr 22
Charlie's Gift Autism Walk
The Community House
Mon, Apr 23
HMS Visiting Orchestra Professor
-
HMS Girls Who Code
-
Rm 208 Mrs Neadly
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Model U.N.
-
Room 115 - Scacco
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Comedy Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Girls Who Code
-
Rm 208 Mrs Neadly
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Aviation Club
-
Rm 226 Fetty
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Chess Club
-
Rm 216 Mr Huber
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Safe Space Club
-
Rm 120; Jakubiak & Brough sponsors
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Yearbook Club
-
Rm 208 Neadly sponsor
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Comedy Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Spartan Skills
-
Rm 116 Ms Ybarra
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Art Club
-
Art Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts HMS Debate Club
-
Portable 2 - Mr Dzija
Subscribe to Alerts HMS DC (2018) Parent Night
-
Commons - parents of current 7th graders

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hinsdale Middle School