Elm School Information

15 W. 201 60th St.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Phone: 630.861.4000
Fax: 630.655.9734

School Colors
Red and White

School Mascot
"Bowser" the Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Band Parent Information Meeting
-
Clarendon Hills Middle School, 301 Chicago Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514, USA
Wed, May 30
Spanish KDG - Language Labs
-
Thu, May 31
Field Day Gr. 1-5
-
Band Sign Up Open House
-
CHMS
Fri, Jun 1
DARE Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Magic Assembly
-
Tue, Jun 5
5th Grade Picnic @ KLM
-
Liesl Shurtliff author visit
-
Jeana Considine Reception
-
Gym/MPR
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
PTO Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elm School