Elm School Information

15 W. 201 60th St.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Phone: 630.861.4000
Fax: 630.655.9734

School Colors
Red and White

School Mascot
"Bowser" the Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
2nd Grade Field trips to Hinsdale Historical Society
-
Hinsdale Historical Society
Lego Club 2nd & 3rd grade
-
MRC2
Gr. 5 & 6 Orchestra Concert-HMS Gym
-
HMS Gym
Tue, Jan 28
Chess Club
-
Library
Wed, Jan 29
Prairie Garden Club
-
Prairie Garden
BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 30
Battle of the Books- Library
-
Library
Eco Club iLab
-
iLab
Yoga
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Jan 31
Choir Rehearsal
-
Elm Spelling Bee
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Lego Club 2nd & 3rd grade
-
MRC2
Tue, Feb 4
1st grade field trip: Rialto Theatre
-
Rialto Square Theatre, 102 N Chicago St, Joliet, IL 60432, USA
Girl Scouts 2nd Grade - Gym
-
Gym
Chess Club
-
Library
District Spelling Bee
-
The Lane School
Wed, Feb 5
BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 6
Game Club
-
Outside at recess
Special Lunch
-
Battle of the Books- Library
-
Library
Yoga (Make-up class)
-
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Feb 7
Choir Rehearsal
-
PTO Meeting- Teachers lounge
-
Trivia Night
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Early Band Practice- MPR
-
MPR
Lego Club 2nd & 3rd grade
-
MRC2
Tue, Feb 11
Chess Club
-
Library
Wed, Feb 12
Prairie Garden Club
-
Prairie Garden
BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 13
Eco Club
-
iLab
Yoga MRC
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Feb 14
Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Robert Crown Puberty I (5th grade)
-
5th grade classrooms
NO Girl Scouts 2nd Grade
-
Gym
No Chess Club
-
Library
Wed, Feb 19
BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 20
Game Club
-
Outside at recess
Special Lunch
-
Yoga MRC
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Science & Engineering Expo
-
Elm gym/MPR and MRC
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Prairie Garden Club
-
Prairie Garden
Subscribe to Alerts BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts DuPage County Spelling Bee
-
Wheaton North High School
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Eco Club
-
iLab
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga MRC
-
MRC
Subscribe to Alerts Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elm School