Elm School Information

15 W. 201 60th St.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Phone: 630.861.4000
Fax: 630.655.9734

School Colors
Red and White

School Mascot
"Bowser" the Bulldog

HOURS:
Hybrid Morning: 8:40 -11:10 am (Student arrival at 8:30 am)

Hybrid Afternoon: 12:40-3:10 pm (Student arrival at 12:30 pm)

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
2nd Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
2nd Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
Tue, Nov 10
5th Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
2nd Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
5th Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
2nd Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
Wed, Nov 11
5th Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
2nd Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
5th Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
2nd Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
Thu, Nov 12
5th Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
5th Grade (Hybrid) CoGat
-
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elm School