Elm School Information

15 W. 201 60th St.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Phone: 630.861.4000
Fax: 630.655.9734

School Colors
Red and White

School Mascot
"Bowser" the Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Early Band Practice- MPR
-
MPR
Lego Club 2nd & 3rd grade
-
MRC2
Tue, Mar 3
Girl Scouts 2nd Grade (Torres)- Gym
-
Gym
Chess Club
-
Library
Wed, Mar 4
BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Thu, Mar 5
2nd Grade Performance
-
Game Club
-
Outside at recess
Eco Club iLab
-
iLab,
Special Lunch
-
Yoga MRC
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Mar 6
Choir Rehearsal
-
PTO Meeting- Teachers lounge
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Early Band Practice- MPR
-
MPR
Lego Club 2nd & 3rd grade
-
MRC2
Tue, Mar 10
Chess Club
-
Library
D181 Summer Camp Expo
-
Hinsdale Middle School, 100 S Garfield St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Wed, Mar 11
Prairie Garden Club
-
Prairie Garden
BAM Theatre
-
Music Room
Thu, Mar 12
3rd Grade Musical Performance
-
Eco Club
-
iLab
Yoga MRC CANCELLED
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts. CANCELLED
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs CANCELLED
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Mar 13
Choir Rehearsal CANCELLED
-
Cosmic Bowling
-
gym,
Sat, Mar 14
Elm PTO Spring Fundraiser
-
Ruth Lake Country Club, 6200 S Madison St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Early Band Practice- MPR CANCELLED
-
MPR
Lego Club 2nd & 3rd grade
-
MRC2
Tue, Mar 17
Chess Club. CANCELLED
-
Library
Wed, Mar 18
BAM Theatre CANCELLED
-
Music Room
Thu, Mar 19
Game Club
-
Outside at recess
Eco Club iLab
-
iLab,
Special Lunch
-
Yoga MRC CANCELLED
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts CANCELLED
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs CANCELLED
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fine Arts Night CANCELLED
-
Fri, Mar 20
Choir Rehearsal
-
Cub Scouts 2nd Grade
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Early Band Practice- MPR
-
MPR
Tue, Mar 24
Chess Club
-
Library
Wed, Mar 25
Prairie Garden Club
-
Prairie Garden
BAM Theatre
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 26
Eco Club
-
iLab
Yoga MRC
-
MRC
Young Rembrandts
-
Art Room
Spanish- Language Labs
-
Spanish gr k-1, MRC1; Spanish gr 2-5, MRC 6
Fri, Mar 27
Choir Rehearsal
-
5th Gr In Class Field Trip
-
Morton Arboretum visits 5th grade,
5th Gr In Class Field Trip
-
Morton Arboretum visits 5th grade,
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elm School