Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Elm PTO Meeting (Virtual)
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Bike Rodeo for grades 3-4
-
Elm blacktop
Elm Virtual Curriculum Night
-
Virtual event
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
PTO Special Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elm School