Clarendon Hills Middle School Information

301 Chicago Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Phone: 630.861.4800
Fax: 630.887.4267

School Colors
Navy and Gold

School Mascot
Eagle

Hours
7:55am - 2:45pm

2017-18 School Year

8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1