Clarendon Hills Middle School Information

301 Chicago Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Phone: 630.861.4800
Fax: 630.887.4267

School Colors
Navy and Gold

School Mascot
Eagle

Hours
7:55am - 2:45pm

2017-18 School Year

8:25 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Track Meet
-
Elmhurst University, 190 S Prospect Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Tue, May 10
6th Grade Chorus Rm. 224
-
Wed, May 11
Eco Club Rm. 106
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
6th Grade Chorus Rm. 224
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
6th Grade Chorus Rm. 224
-
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5