Parent Advisory Committee

Our Parent Advisory Committee consists of the following members:

  • Dr. Dana Bergthold, Executive Director of Special Education - Chair
  • Dr. Kathleen Robinson, Assistant Superintendent of Learning
  • Rocky May, Assistant Principal, Hinsdale Middle School
  • Erick Jones, Assistant Principal, CHMS
  • Kristin Cummings, Principal, Prospect School
  • Jane Fetty - CHMS teacher
  • Mark Miller - parent
  • Grace Shin - parent
  • Sheetal Rao, M.D., Board Member