Community Consolidated School District 181 is committed to meeting the educational needs of its nearly 4,000 students. Through collaboration between all departments, our staff supports the important work that goes on in the District’s classrooms. Department leaders work out of the Administration Center and can be reached by calling 630.861.4900. Specific contact information is listed within each department page, linked at left.

Administration 2019-20

Dr. Hector Garcia

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Mohsin Dada

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
John Munch

Chief Academic Officer
Joan Woolwine

Assistant Superintendent of Learning
Kathleen Robinson

Director of Assessment
Tracey Miller

Executive Director of Special Education
Dana Bergthold

Communications Director
Jamie Lavigueur

Director of Financial Services
Joshua Schoot

Director of Facilities
Michael Duggan

Director of Technology
Matthew Kunesh