District 181 Calendars

Board Meeting Schedule:
2022-23 BOE Meeting Schedule

Committee Calendars:
Academic Success Committee Meeting Dates
Finance and Facilities Committee Meeting Dates

BOE Quicklinks:
BoardDocs
Board Policy Manual
BOE Community Guidelines
BOE Operating Norms

Listening to Board Meetings:
Live streamed and recorded Board meeting audio is accessed via the service Livestream.

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Selection

Monthly View

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31