The Lane School Information

500 N. Elm St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630.861.4500
Fax: 630.655.9735

School Colors
Red and Black

School Mascot
Bulldog

Hours
Morning Kindergarten
8:25 a.m. -11:20 a.m.

Afternoon Kindergarten
12:10 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Battle of the Books, Library
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Lego Robotics, Library
-
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Battle of the Books, Library
-
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Lego Robotics, Library
-
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Creative Cafe, 7:45-8:30am
-
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
PTO Meeting, Lower Library
-
Wed, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 17
Creative Cafe, 7:45-8:30am
-
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • The Lane School
Powered by Finalsite